2020 - 2021

Spark Board Officers


Melissa Brinkman, CEO, Custom Alarm

Chair Elect:

Shelley Henry, Director of Campaign Administration,

Department of Development, Mayo Clinic


Tim Deutsch, General Manager, Pace International


Greg Epsom, Principal Smith Schafer and Associates


Board Members

Angie Bowman-MalloyCo-owner, Midwest Flooring Solutions

Ken Brown, Olmsted County Commissioner

Darcy Elmer, Trust Officer Wealth Advisor, Associated Bank Wealth Management

Loree Flick, Chief Enthusiast at Enthusiastic Events, LLC

Jenny Hosfeld, EVP/Chief Banking Officer, Think Mutual Bank


Laura Kropp, Director at Primrose School of Rochester

Kari Michaletz,  Business Development, Construction Collaborative

Becky Montpetit, Owner and Founder, Rochester Mom

Shruthi Naik, VP Comparative Oncology, Vyriad Inc.

Carla Nelson, Minnesota State Senate, Ex-Officio

Sankesh Prabhkar, Digital River

Sean Ryan, Project Manager, Ryan Companies

Christopher Wendland, Shareholder & Attorney, Wendland Utz, Ltd Law Firm